Dealers


Seed Sales or Crop Nutrient Representatives

We have received a tremendous response in individual farmers and seed dealers interested in marketing the MycoGold® biological inoculant product lines. If you're looking to add an additional revenue stream with a real biological Inoculant that will perform for your customers, become a MycoGold dealer. Don't delay, get MycoGold® in your customer's fields so they can experience tremendous yields, improved soil, and better protection!

For more information contact us at sales@mycogold.com.

MycoGold® Sales

We have great relationships with distributors around the globe and can get the inoculant you need for the best price. Interested in becoming a dealer? Differentiate yourself from the competition. Contact us for more information and to receive our Dealer Info pack. sales@mycogold.com

Call 513-271-2046

If you do not see a local dealer in your area, MycoGold® products may be acquired from our offices in Southwest Ohio.

Agronomy Rx

Larry Eekhoff
Webster City, Iowa
515-571-7260
Email: larry@agronomyrx.com

Bogan Seeds

Patrick Bogan
Lynnville, Indiana
812-403-5199
Email: pmwe45@frontier.com

Kelbley Farms

Ben Kelbley
Tiffin, Oiho
419-618-4961
Email: benkelbley@gmail.com

Bruce Gilbeck

Bruce Gilbeck
Saint Charles, MN
507-923-8951
Email: brucegilbeck@hotmail.com

Ursa Farmers Coop

Michael Hicks
Ursa, IL
217-964-2111
Email: mhicks@ursacoop.com

Rx Ag LLC

Richard Etter
Trenton, MO
660-654-0436
Email: retter0436@gmail.com

Treadway AG LLC

Matt Treadway
Yutan, NE
402-432-8539
Email: mtreadway@hotmail.com

JARED GREUEL

JARED GREUEL
Mattoon, IL
217-725-4894
Email: greuelseeds@gmail.com

SW Consulting

Wayne Vokl
Alburnett, IA
319-329-9720
Email: hitaga@fmtcs.com

MycoGold Biological Inoculants

Andy Fanko
Perry, Michigan
(517)881-5632
Email: afanko@tds.net

Caleb’s Custom Farming

Caleb Nutt
Farnam, NE
(308) 367-6457
Email: justfish01@hotmail.com

The Delong Co.

Steve Hoffmann
Garden Prairie, IL
815-742-3601
Email: shoffmann@delongcompany.com

Preferred Source, LLC Vegetable Input Experts

Kevin Krawczeski
Florida, California
239-200-8355
Email: pfssale@gmail.com

Troutman Agri Solutions, LLC

John Troutman
Marienthal, KS
620-214-1440
Email: jtroutm05@gmail.com

Schwitters Farm

Barry Schwitters
Maynard, MN
320-905-9632
Email: theschwitters@gmail.com

AJS TRADING Corp.

Airton Severgnini
South America
Brazil +5541991912200
USA +19546701631
Email: airtonsevergnini@gmail.com

Rupp Farms

Steve Rupp
Edgeley, ND
701-709-0299
Email: mbndyet@yahoo.com