Dealers


Seed Sales or Crop Nutrient Representatives

We have received a tremendous response in individual farmers and seed dealers interested in marketing the MycoGold® biological inoculant product lines. If you're looking to add an additional revenue stream with a real biological Inoculant that will perform for your customers, become a MycoGold dealer. Don't delay, get MycoGold® in your customer's fields so they can experience tremendous yields and better soil!

For more information contact us at sales@mycogold.com.

MycoGold® Sales

We have great relationships with distributors around the globe and can get the inoculant you need for the best price. Interested in becoming a dealer? Differentiate yourself from the competition. Contact us for more information and to receive our Dealer Info pack. sales@mycogold.com

Call 513-271-2046

If you do not see a local dealer in your area, MycoGold® products may be acquired from our warehouse in Southwest Ohio.

Agronomy Rx

Larry Eekhoff
Webster City, Iowa
515-571-7260
Email: larry@agronomyrx.com

Colbert County Cooperative

Scotty Behel
Leighton, Alabama
256-446-9333
Email: rawhide1963@aol.com

Bogan Seeds

Patrick Bogan
Lynnville, Indiana
812-403-5199
Email: pmwe45@frontier.com

Kelbley Farms

Ben Kelbley
Tiffin, Oiho
419-618-4961
Email: benkelbley@gmail.com

Cope Farms

Scott Cope
Springville, Iowa
319 -310-6533
Email: s.cope39@yahoo.com

Big Creek Feed

Brent Hartley
Byron, Georgia
478-919-8710
Email: bigcreekfeed@gmail.com

MycoGold Biological Inoculants

Andy Fanko
Perry, Michigan
(517)881-5632
Email: afanko@tds.net

Big Creek Seed LLC

Corey Hillebo
Polk City, IA
(515 )351-9095
Email: Corey.hillebo@gmail.com

Caleb’s Custom Farming

Caleb Nutt
Farnam, NE
(308) 367-6457
Email: justfish01@hotmail.com

The Delong Co.

Steve Hoffmann
Garden Prairie, IL
815-742-3601
Email: shoffmann@delongcompany.com

Preferred Source, LLC Vegetable Input Experts

Kevin Krawczeski
Florida
239-200-8355
Email: pfssale@gmail.com

Troutman Agri Solutions, LLC

John Troutman
Marienthal, KS
620-214-1440
Email: jtroutm05@gmail.com